All Academic Programs

Advisory Board

Jacqueline Bhabha Jacqueline Bhabha

Jeremiah Smith, Jr. Lecturer on Law, Harvard Law School
Director of Research, François-Xavier Bagnoud Center for Health and Human Rights
Adjunct Lecturer on Public Policy, John F. Kennedy School of Government

lizabeth cohen

Lizabeth Cohen

Dean of Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
Howard Mumford Jones Professor American Studies, History Department, Harvard University 


Gerald Frug
 Gerald Frug

Louis D. Brandeis Professor of Law, Harvard Law School



Stephen Greenblatt  Stephen Greenblatt

Cogan University Professor of the Humanities



Michael Herzfeld  Michael Herzfeld

Professor of Anthropology
Curator of European Ethnology, Harvard University Peabody Museum


Don Ingber Don Ingber

Founding Director, Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering
Judah Folkman Professor of Vascular Biology, Harvard Medical School and Children's Hospital Boston
Professor of Bioengineering, Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

  Sheila Jasanoff Sheila Jasanoff

Pforzheimer Professor of Science and Technology Studies, John F. Kennedy School of Government 


Jennifer Leaning  Jennifer Leaning

Director, François-Xavier Bagnoud Center for Health and Human Rights, Harvard School of Public Health
FXB Professor of the Practice of Health and Human Rights
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Nitin Nohria  Nitin Nohria

Dean, Harvard Business School



Orlando Patterson  Orlando Patterson

John Cowles Professor of Sociology




Contact Us
(617) 495-8275

Content is loading...
Parent Page