Faculty Directory

Filter by:

Name / Department Office Phone Email
Abalos, Inaki
Architecture
Gund 207c 617-496-5886 iabalos@gsd.harvard.edu
Adjaye, David
Architecture
dadjaye@gsd.harvard.edu
Altringer, Beth
Architecture
altringe@seas.harvard.edu
Altshuler, Alan
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323 617-495-0709 alan_altshuler@harvard.edu
Apeseche, Frank
Architecture
Gund 306 apeseche@gsd.harvard.edu
Apfelbaum, Steven
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 spfelbau@gsd.harvard.edu
Aquino, Gerdo
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 gaquino@gsd.harvard.edu
Asensio Villoria, Leire
Architecture
Gund 415 villoria@gsd.harvard.edu
Aziz, Michael
Architecture
aziz@seas.harvard.edu
Baines, Bridget
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 bbaines@gsd.harvard.edu
Bandy, Vincent
Architecture
Gund 504 vbandy@gsd.harvard.edu
Bates, Stephen
Architecture
Gund 329 sbates@gsd.harvard.edu
Beard, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 pbeard@gsd.harvard.edu
Bechthold, Martin
Architecture
Gund 303 617-495-6012 mbechthold@gsd.harvard.edu
Belanger, Pierre
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 3A 617-496-4021 belanger@harvard.edu
Benedito, Silvia
Landscape Architecture
Gund 503 617-495-0949 benedito@gsd.harvard.edu
Berczi, Imola
Architecture
Gund 329 iberczi@gsd.harvard.edu
Berrizbeitia, Anita
Landscape Architecture
Gund 407 617-495-0782 aberrizbeitia@gsd.harvard.edu
Bewtra, Manisha
Urban Planning and Design
Bideau, Andre
Architecture
Gund 329 abideau@gsd.harvard.edu
Blau, Eve
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 307 617-496-0170 eblau@gsd.harvard.edu
Bottino, Paul
Architecture
pbottino@seas.harvard.edu
Bozdogan, Sibel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 sbozdoga@gsd.harvard.edu
Brenner, Neil
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323A 617-495-2521 nbrenner@gsd.harvard.edu
Bruno, Giuliana
Architecture
Gund 207 617-495-2591 gbmail@fas.harvard.edu
Buckler, Julie
Urban Planning and Design
Burchard, Jeffry
Architecture
Gund 504 burchard@gsd.harvard.edu
Burdett, Ricky
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 rburdett@gsd.harvard.edu
Busquets, Joan
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 325B 617-496-8811 jbusquet@gsd.harvard.edu
Callejas Mujica, Luis Rodrigo
Architecture
Gund 415 callejas@gsd.harvard.edu
Calvillo, Nerea
Architecture
ncalvillo@gsd.harvard.edu
Cantrell, Bradley
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 bcantrell@gsd.harvard.edu
Cephas, Jana
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 617-495-2521 jcephas@gsd.harvard.edu
Chalah, Anas
Architecture
Chen, Martha
Urban Planning and Design
Cheng, Christine
Architecture
ccheng1@gsd.harvard.edu
Cho, Leena
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 lcho@gsd.harvard.edu
Cohen, Lizabeth
Urban Planning and Design
Cohen, Preston Scott
Architecture
Gund 203 617-495-4564 scohen@gsd.harvard.edu
Cook, Sir Peter
Architecture
Correa, Felipe
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401 617-496-9830 fcorrea@gsd.harvard.edu
Craig, Salmaan
Architecture
Gund 329 scraig@gsd.harvard.edu
Davis, Diane
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 319 617-495-0728 ddavis@gsd.harvard.edu
de Broche des Combes, Eric
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 edebroche@gsd.harvard.edu
de Castro Mazarro, Alejandro
Urban Planning and Design
decastro@gsd.harvard.edu
Del Tredici, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A 617-496-2557 ptredici@arnarb.harvard.edu
Desimini, Jill
Landscape Architecture
Gund 502 617-495-2367 desimini@gsd.harvard.edu
Desvigne, Michel
Landscape Architecture
mdesvigne@gsd.harvard.edu
D'Oca, Daniel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 617-495-2521 ddoca@gsd.harvard.edu
Doebele, William
Urban Planning and Design
Sumner 101 617-495-3587 wdoebele@gsd.harvard.edu
Doherty, Gareth
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 617-495-2521 gdoherty@gsd.harvard.edu
Duempelmann, Sonja
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404 617-496-5975 sduempelmann@gsd.harvard.edu
Eck, Diana
Urban Planning and Design
dianaeck@fas.harvard.edu
Eigen, Ed
Architecture
Gund 508 617-496-9181 eeigen@gsd.harvard.edu
Elkin, Rosetta
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 617-495-2367 rselkin@gsd.harvard.edu
Ellis, Erle
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 eellis@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teman
Architecture
Gund 329 tevans@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teran
Architecture
Gund 329 teran.evans@gsd.harvard.edu
Fainstein, Susan
Urban Planning and Design
sfainstein@gsd.harvard.edu
Flores Dewey, Onesimo
Urban Planning and Design
40 Kirkland I-E onesimo@gsd.harvard.edu
Forman, Richard T.T.
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 617-495-1930 rforman@gsd.harvard.edu
Forsyth, Ann
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 309 617-496-3587 aforsyth@gsd.harvard.edu
Frug, Gerald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 617-495-2521 frug@law.harvard.edu
Galison, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gamble, David
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 dgamble@gsd.harvard.edu
Garciavelez Alfaro, Carlos
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 cgarciav@gsd.harvard.edu
Gelabert-Sanchez, Ana
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 617-495-2521 gelabert@gsd.harvard.edu
Gendall, John
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 jgendall@gsd.harvard.edu
Georgoulias, Andreas
Architecture
42 Kirkland, 2A 617-495-9939 ageorgou@gsd.harvard.edu
Gomez-Ibanez, Jose
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 325B 617-495-1341 Jose_Gomez-Ibanez@harvard.edu
Ham, Derek
Architecture
dham@gsd.harvard.edu
Hansen, Andrea
Landscape Architecture
Gund 415 ahansen@gsd.harvard.edu
Harabasz, Ewa
Architecture
Gund 406 617-495-2367 harabasz@gsd.harvard.edu
Harris, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 402f 617-495-3570 charris@gsd.harvard.edu
Hays, K. Michael
Architecture
Gund 221D 617-495-3020 mhays@gsd.harvard.edu
Herzfeld, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Hilderbrand, Gary
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 617-495-5410 ghilderbrand@gsd.harvard.edu
Hirsch, Alison
Architecture
ahirsch@gsd.harvard.edu
Hoberman, Chuck
Architecture
Gund 329 choberman@gsd.harvard.edu
Hong, Zaneta
Landscape Architecture
Gund 415 zhong@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooftman, Eelco
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 hooftman@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooper, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401A 617-496-2602 mhooper@gsd.harvard.edu
Howeler, Eric
Architecture
Gund 219a 617-496-3995 ehoweler@gsd.harvard.edu
Hoxie, Christopher
Architecture
Gund 504 choxie@gsd.harvard.edu
Hung, Ying-Yu
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 yung@gsd.harvard.edu
Hunt, John
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 jdhunt@gsd.harvard.edu
Hutton, Jane
Landscape Architecture
Gund 402 617-495-2367 jhutton@gsd.harvard.edu
Ibanez, Mariana
Architecture
40 Kirkland 3 C + D 617-496-2882 mibanez@gsd.harvard.edu
Idenburg, Florian
Architecture
Gund 306 idenburg@gsd.harvard.edu
Ishigami, Junya
Architecture
Gund 329 ishagami@gsd.harvard.edu
Johnston, Sharon
Architecture
sjlee@gsd.harvard.edu
Kara, Hanif
Architecture
Gund 215b hkara@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Jerold
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323 617-496-0830 jkayden@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Stephanie
Urban Planning and Design
skayden@partners.org
Keith, David
Architecture
Kiefer, Matthew
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 mkiefer@gsd.harvard.edu
Kirkwood, Niall
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2D 617-495-9675 kirkwood@gsd.harvard.edu
Koolhaas, Remment
Architecture
Gund 217a 617-496-2701 marbanas@oma.nl
Krieger, Alex
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 305 617-495-4803 akrieger@gsd.harvard.edu
Kuo, Max
Architecture
mkuo@gsd.harvard.edu
La, Grace
Architecture
Gund 202 617-496-5657 gla@gsd.harvard.edu
Laird, Mark
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A 617-496-1641 mlaird@gsd.harvard.edu
Leach, Neil
Architecture
dleach@gsd.harvard.edu
Lee, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 clee2@gsd.harvard.edu
Lee, Mark
Architecture
mlee4@gsd.harvard.edu
Legendre, George L.
Architecture
Gund 215a 617-496-8940 legendre@gsd.harvard.edu
Lehrer, Mia
Landscape Architecture
mlehrer@gsd.harvard.edu
Lestage, Real
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 rlestage@gsd.harvard.edu
Lex, Alexander
Architecture
Long, Judith Grant
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 507 617-495-8768 jglong@gsd.harvard.edu
Lopez-Pineiro, Sergio
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 lopezpineiro@gsd.harvard.edu
Mah, David
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 617-495-2367 dmah@gsd.harvard.edu
Malkawi, Ali
Architecture
Gund 301 617-496-4838 amalkawi@gsd.harvard.edu
Maltzan, Michael
Architecture
mmaltzan@gsd.harvard.edu
Manfredi, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Masoud, Fadi
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 fmasoud@gsd.harvard.edu
Mayer, Matan
Architecture
mmayer@gsd.harvard.edu
Mayne, Quinton
Urban Planning and Design
Mazzanti, Giancarlo
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 gmazzanti@gsd.harvard.edu
McCafferty, Patrick
Architecture
Gund 504 pmccaffe@gsd.harvard.edu
McCue, Gerald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 617-495-2521
McIntosh, Alistair
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 amcintosh@gsd.harvard.edu
M'Closkey, Karen
Landscape Architecture
kmcloskey@gsd.harvard.edu
Mehrotra, Rahul
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312A 617-496-2080 mehrotra@gsd.harvard.edu
Menchaca, Alejandra
Architecture
Gund 329 menchaca@gsd.harvard.edu
Menges, Achim
Architecture
amenges@gsd.harvard.edu
Michalatos, Panagiotis
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2H 617-496-4977 pmichala@gsd.harvard.edu
Moe, Kiel
Architecture
Gund 333 (ASP Suite) 617-496-4608 kmoe@gsd.harvard.edu
Molinsky, Jennifer
Urban Planning and Design
1033 Mass Ave. 617-496-4330 molinsky@gsd.harvard.edu
Moneo, Rafael
Architecture
Gund 215b 617-495-4498 rmoneo@gsd.harvard.edu
Mori, Toshiko
Architecture
Gund 217B 617-496-5196 tmori@gsd.harvard.edu
Mostafavi, Mohsen
Architecture
Gund 417 617-495-4364 mohsen_mostafavi@gsd.harvard.edu
Moussavi, Farshid
Architecture
Gund 217B 617-495-9755 fmoussav@gsd.harvard.edu
Mulligan, Mark
Architecture
Gund 207a 617-496-4412 mulligan@gsd.harvard.edu
Muro, Carles
Architecture
Gund 504 muro@gsd.harvard.edu
Nabian, Nashid
Urban Planning and Design
42 Kirkland Labs nnabian@gsd.harvard.edu
Naginski, Erika
Architecture
Gund 217c 617-495-3828 naginski@gsd.harvard.edu
Najle, Ciro
Architecture
Gund 308 617-384-8937 cnajle@gsd.harvard.edu
Nakazawa, Paul
Architecture
Gund 215B pnakazawa@gsd.harvard.edu
Nichols, Albert
Urban Planning and Design
Littauer-116 Albert_Nichols@hks.harvard.edu
Oman, Rok
Architecture
roman@gsd.harvard.edu
Oppenheim, Chad
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 coppenheim@gsd.harvard.edu
Ovink, Henk
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 hovink@gsd.harvard.edu
Panzano, Megan
Architecture
mpanzano@gsd.harvard.edu
Park, Peter
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 305 ppark@gsd.harvard.edu
Parsons, Katharine
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 kparsons@gsd.harvard.edu
Patterson, Orlando
Urban Planning and Design
Peiser, Richard
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 321 617-495-9558 rpeiser@gsd.harvard.edu
Petcu, Constantin
Urban Planning and Design
Petrescu, Doina
Urban Planning and Design
dpetrescu@gsd.harvard.edu
Picon, Antoine
Architecture
Gund 201b 617-495-9061 apicon@gsd.harvard.edu
Pietrusko, Robert
Landscape Architecture
Gund 219A rpietr1@gsd.harvard.edu
Pollalis, Spiro
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2A, and Gund 215B 617-418-1831 pollalis@gsd.harvard.edu
Rahm, Philippe
Architecture
prahm@gsd.harvard.edu
Reed, Chris
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 617-496-1245 creed@gsd.harvard.edu
Rein-Cano, Martin
Landscape Architecture
Restrepo Ochoa, Camilo
Architecture
crestrepo@gsd.harvard.edu
Rich, Damon
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 drich@gsd.harvard.edu
Ricketts, David
Architecture
ricketts@seas.harvard.edu
Rosenthal, Joyce Klein
Urban Planning and Design
40 Kirkland Street - 2D 617-496-2589 jkrosenthal@gsd.harvard.edu
Rowe, Peter
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 325A 617-495-4237 prowe@gsd.harvard.edu
Ryan, Thomas
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 617-495-2367 tryan@gsd.harvard.edu
Sampson, Robert
Urban Planning and Design
Samuelson, Holly
Architecture
Gund 501 (617) 699-5519 hsamuelson@gsd.harvard.edu
Sanderson, David
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 dsanderson@gsd.harvard.edu
Sarkis, A. Hashim
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 311 617-496-0330 hsarkis@gsd.harvard.edu
Sayegh, Allen
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2B 617-496-3246 asayegh@gsd.harvard.edu
Schuler, Matthias
Architecture
Gund 215B 617-495-1108 mschuler@gsd.harvard.edu
Schwartz, Martha
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 661-8141 schwartz@gsd.harvard.edu
Scogin, Mack
Architecture
Gund 215b 617-495-1108 mscogin@gsd.harvard.edu
Sennett, Richard
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 rsennett@gsd.harvard.edu
Sentkiewicz, Renata
Architecture
Gund 504 sentkiewicz@gsd.harvard.edu
Sergison, Jonathan
Architecture
Gund 329 jsergison@gsd.harvard.edu
Shepard, Gullivar
Landscape Architecture
406 gshepard@gsd.harvard.edu
Shigematsu, Shohei
Architecture
sshigematsu@gsd.harvard.edu
Silman, Robert
Architecture
Gund 329 rsilman@gsd.harvard.edu
Silvestri, Graciela
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 gsilvestri@gsd.harvard.edu
Silvetti, Jorge
Architecture
Gund 201a 617-495-3197 jsilvetti@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Christine
Architecture
Gund 221a 617-496-6089 csmith@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Michael
Architecture
msmith@gsd.harvard.edu
Snyder, Susan
Architecture
Gund 329 ssnyder@gsd.harvard.edu
Solano, Laura
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 617-496-1245 lsolano@gsd.harvard.edu
Spengler, John
Urban Planning and Design
spengler@hsph.harvard.edu
Spiegelman, Kathy
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 kspiegelman@gsd.harvard.edu
Steinitz, Carl
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 103 617-495-5419 steinitz@gsd.harvard.edu
Stilgoe, John
Landscape Architecture
Sever M4 617-495-1949 stilgoe@fas.harvard.edu
Stockard, James
Urban Planning and Design
40 Kirkland 617-495-5988 stockard@gsd.harvard.edu
Tato, Belinda
Architecture
Gund 308 btato@gsd.harvard.edu
Thomas, George
Architecture
Gund 329 gthomas@gsd.harvard.edu
Thompson, Maryann
Architecture
Gund 215b 617-495-1108 maryann@maryannthompson.com
Torto, Raymond
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 rtorto@gsd.harvard.edu
Urbanski, Matthew
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 murbanski@gsd.harvard.edu
Valenzuela, Luis
Urban Planning and Design
valenzuela@gsd.harvard.edu
Vallejo, Jose Luis
Architecture
Gund 308 jvallejo@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Berkel, Ben
Architecture
Gund 329 31205702040 vanberkel@gsd.harvard.edu
VanDerSys, Keith
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 kvandersys@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Valkenburgh, Michael
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 617-495-2658 mvanvalkenburgh@gsd.harvard.edu
Vecitis, Chad
Architecture
vecitis@seas.harvard.edu
Vera Benitez, Luis Felipe
Urban Planning and Design
42 Kirkland 2H lveraben@gsd.harvard.edu
Videcnik, Spela
Architecture
Gund 504 videcnik@gsd.harvard.edu
Waldheim, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Gund 312B 617-495-2367 waldheim@gsd.harvard.edu
Wang, Bing
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 617-495-0920 bwang@gsd.harvard.edu
Weitz, David
Architecture
weitz@seas.harvard.edu
Wendel, Delia
Urban Planning and Design
dwendel@gsd.harvard.edu
Whiteside, Ann
Architecture
Gund L06 617-495-4010 awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu
Whittaker, Elizabeth
Architecture
Gund 504 617-496-1820 ewhittake@gsd.harvard.edu
Wickersham, Jay
Architecture
Gund 215b 617-495-1108 jwickersham@gsd.harvard.edu
Wilson, Matthew
Landscape Architecture
mwilson@gsd.harvard.edu
Witt, Andrew
Architecture
Gund 504 awitt@gsd.harvard.edu
Wodiczko, Krzysztof
Architecture
40 Kirkland 617-496-9544 wodiczko@gsd.harvard.edu
Wood, Robert
Architecture
rjwood@seas.harvard.edu
Wu, Cameron
Architecture
40 Kirkland, 2C 617-496-0564 cwu2@gsd.harvard.edu
Yu, Kongjian
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 kjyu@gsd.harvard.edu
Zickler, Todd
Architecture
zickler@seas.harvard.edu

Faculty Directory

Commencement 2014 Exhibition
Content is loading...
Parent Page