Faculty Directory

Filter by:

Name / Department Office Phone Email
Abalos, Inaki
Architecture
Gund 207c 496-5886 iabalos@gsd.harvard.edu
Adjaye, David
Architecture
219B dadjaye@gsd.harvard.edu
Agre, Claire
Altringer, Beth
Architecture
altringe@seas.harvard.edu
Altshuler, Alan
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323 495-0709 alan_altshuler@harvard.edu
Apeseche, Frank
Architecture
Gund 503 fapeseche@gsd.harvard.edu
Apfelbaum, Steven
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 spfelbau@gsd.harvard.edu
Aquino, Gerdo
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 gaquino@gsd.harvard.edu
Asensio Villoria, Leire
Architecture
Gund 415 villoria@gsd.harvard.edu
Baines, Bridget
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 bbaines@gsd.harvard.edu
Bandy, Vincent
Architecture
Gund 504 vbandy@gsd.harvard.edu
Barkow, Frank
Architecture
fbarkow@gsd.harvard.edu
Beard, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 pbeard@gsd.harvard.edu
Bechthold, Martin
Architecture
Gund 303 495-6012 mbechthold@gsd.harvard.edu
Belanger, Pierre
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 3A 496-4021 belanger@harvard.edu
Benedito, Silvia
Landscape Architecture
Gund 507 617-495-0949 benedito@gsd.harvard.edu
Berczi, Imola
Architecture
Gund 329 iberczi@gsd.harvard.edu
Berrizbeitia, Anita
Landscape Architecture
Gund 407 495-0782 aberrizbeitia@gsd.harvard.edu
Bewtra, Manisha
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 mbewtra@gsd.harvard.edu
Bideau, Andre
Architecture
Gund 329 abideau@gsd.harvard.edu
Blau, Eve
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 307 496-0170 eblau@gsd.harvard.edu
Bozdogan, Sibel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 311 sbozdoga@gsd.harvard.edu
Brandlhuber, Arno
Architecture
Brenner, Neil
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323A 617-495-2521 nbrenner@gsd.harvard.edu
Bruno, Giuliana
Architecture
Gund 207 495-2591 gbmail@fas.harvard.edu
Buckler, Julie
Urban Planning and Design
Burchard, Jeffry
Architecture
Gund 504 burchard@gsd.harvard.edu
Busquets, Joan
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 326 496-8811 jbusquet@gsd.harvard.edu
Callejas Mujica, Luis Rodrigo
Architecture
Gund 414 callejas@gsd.harvard.edu
Calvillo, Nerea
Architecture
Gund 504 ncalvillo@gsd.harvard.edu
Cantrell, Bradley
Landscape Architecture
Gund 302 bcantrell@gsd.harvard.edu
Carras, James
Architecture
Castillo, Jose
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 (617) 495-2521 castillo@gsd.harvard.edu
Cephas, Jana
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 617-495-2521 jcephas@gsd.harvard.edu
Chen, Martha
Urban Planning and Design
Cheng, Christine
Architecture
Gund 329 ccheng1@gsd.harvard.edu
Cohen, Preston Scott
Architecture
Gund 203 495-4564 scohen@gsd.harvard.edu
Colburn, Betsy
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 617-496-8940 bcolburn@gsd.harvard.edu
Cook, Peter
Architecture
219B pcook@gsd.harvard.edu
Corneil, Janne
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 301 617-495-2521 jcorneil@gsd.harvard.edu
Correa, Felipe
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401 496-9830 fcorrea@gsd.harvard.edu
Craig, Salmaan
Architecture
Gund 329 scraig@gsd.harvard.edu
Daoust, Renee
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 rdaoust@gsd.harvard.edu
Davis, Diane
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 319 495-0728 ddavis@gsd.harvard.edu
de Broche des Combes, Eric
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 edebroche@gsd.harvard.edu
de Castro Mazarro, Alejandro
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 adecastro@gsd.harvard.edu
Dekker, Timothy
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 617-495-2367 tdekker@gsd.harvard.edu
Del Tredici, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 496-2557 ptredici@arnarb.harvard.edu
de Meuron, Pierre
Architecture
Gund 329 4952591 demeuron@gsd.harvard.edu
Desimini, Jill
Landscape Architecture
Gund 502 495-2367 desimini@gsd.harvard.edu
Desvigne, Michel
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 mdesvigne@gsd.harvard.edu
D'Oca, Daniel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 617-495-2521 ddoca@gsd.harvard.edu
Doebele, William
Urban Planning and Design
Sumner 101 495-3587 wdoebele@gsd.harvard.edu
Doherty, Gareth
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 617-495-2521 gdoherty@gsd.harvard.edu
Duempelmann, Sonja
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404 496-5975 sduempelmann@gsd.harvard.edu
Echeverria, Inaki
Landscape Architecture
echeverria@gsd.harvard.edu
Eigen, Ed
Architecture
Gund 508 496-9181 eeigen@gsd.harvard.edu
Elkin, Rosetta
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2K 617-495-2367 rselkin@gsd.harvard.edu
Ellis, Erle
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 eellis@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teman
Architecture
Gund 329 tevans@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teran
Architecture
Gund 329 teran.evans@gsd.harvard.edu
Fainstein, Susan
Urban Planning and Design
sfainstein@gsd.harvard.edu
Faircloth, Billie
Architecture
Flores Dewey, Onesimo
Urban Planning and Design
40 Kirkland I-E onesimo@gsd.harvard.edu
Forman, Richard T.T.
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 495-1930 rforman@gsd.harvard.edu
Forsyth, Ann
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 309 617-496-3587 aforsyth@gsd.harvard.edu
Frug, Gerald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 617-495-2521 frug@law.harvard.edu
Galison, Peter
Landscape Architecture
Gamble, David
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 dgamble@gsd.harvard.edu
Garciavelez Alfaro, Carlos
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 cgarciav@gsd.harvard.edu
Geers, Kersten
Architecture
Gelabert-Sanchez, Ana
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 617-495-2521 gelabert@gsd.harvard.edu
Georgoulias, Andreas
Architecture
42 Kirkland, 2A 495-9939 ageorgou@gsd.harvard.edu
Geuze, Adriaan
Landscape Architecture
Gillies-Smith, Shauna
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 sgillies@gsd.harvard.edu
Glaisek, Christopher
Landscape Architecture
Gomez-Ibanez, Jose
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 326 495-1341 Jose_Gomez-Ibanez@harvard.edu
Ham, Derek
Architecture
Gund 329 dham@gsd.harvard.edu
Hansch, Inessa
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 ihansch@gsd.harvard.edu
Hansen, Andrea
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A ahansen@gsd.harvard.edu
Harabasz, Ewa
Architecture
42 Kirkland Lower Level 617-495-2367 harabasz@gsd.harvard.edu
Harris, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 402f 495-3570 charris@gsd.harvard.edu
Hays, K. Michael
Architecture
Gund 221D 495-3020 mhays@gsd.harvard.edu
Herbert, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
JCHS 617-496-1189 chris_herbert@harvard.edu
Hernandez, Felipe
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306
Herzog, Jacques
Architecture
Gund 329 495-2557 jherzog@gsd.harvard.edu
Hilderbrand, Gary
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 495-5410 ghilderbrand@gsd.harvard.edu
Hoberman, Chuck
Architecture
Gund 329 choberman@gsd.harvard.edu
Hong, Zaneta
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 zhong@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooftman, Eelco
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 hooftman@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooper, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401A 4962602 mhooper@gsd.harvard.edu
Howeler, Eric
Architecture
Gund 219a 496-3995 ehoweler@gsd.harvard.edu
Hoxie, Christopher
Architecture
Gund 504 choxie@gsd.harvard.edu
Hung, Ying-Yu
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 yhung@gsd.harvard.edu
Hunt, John
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 jdhunt@gsd.harvard.edu
Hutton, Jane
Landscape Architecture
Gund 402 617-496-1576 jhutton@gsd.harvard.edu
Ibanez, Mariana
Architecture
40 Kirkland 3 C + D 496-2882 mibanez@gsd.harvard.edu
Idenburg, Florian
Architecture
Gund 217a idenburg@gsd.harvard.edu
Jennings, Richard
Architecture
Gund 329 617-495-2591 jennings@gsd.harvard.edu
Johnson, Mark
Landscape Architecture
Johnston, Sharon
Architecture
Gund 329 sjlee@gsd.harvard.edu
Kara, Hanif
Architecture
Gund 215b hkara@gsd.harvard.edu
Kassabian, Paul
Architecture
Gund 329 pkassabi@gsd.harvard.edu
Katsikis, Nikolaos
Urban Planning and Design
nkatsikis@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Jerold
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323 496-0830 jkayden@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Stephanie
Urban Planning and Design
skayden@partners.org
Keith, David
Architecture
Khamsi, James
Architecture
Gund 329 617-495-2591 jkhamsi@gsd.harvard.edu
Kirkwood, Niall
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2D 495-9675 kirkwood@gsd.harvard.edu
Kohn, Eugene
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 gkohn@gsd.harvard.edu
Koolhaas, Remment
Architecture
Gund 217a 496-2701 marbanas@oma.nl
Krieger, Alex
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 305 495-4803 akrieger@gsd.harvard.edu
Kuo, Max
Architecture
Gund 504 mkuo@gsd.harvard.edu
La, Grace
Architecture
Gund 207a 617-496-5657 gla@gsd.harvard.edu
Lacaton, Anne
Architecture
anl186@exchange.university.harvard.edu
Laird, Mark
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A 496-1641 mlaird@gsd.harvard.edu
Laszlo Tait, Rachel
Leach, Neil
Architecture
Gund 217a dleach@gsd.harvard.edu
Lee, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 clee2@gsd.harvard.edu
Lee, Mark
Architecture
Gund 329 mlee4@gsd.harvard.edu
Legendre, George L.
Architecture
Gund 215a 496-8940 legendre@gsd.harvard.edu
Lex, Alexander
Architecture
Lopez-Pineiro, Sergio
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 lopezpineiro@gsd.harvard.edu
Lott, Jonathan
Architecture
Gund 504
Maak, Niklas
Architecture
Madden, Kathryn
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 kmadden@gsd.harvard.edu
Mah, David
Landscape Architecture
Gund 415 495-2367 dmah@gsd.harvard.edu
Malkawi, Ali
Architecture
20 Sumner 2 D+E 617-496-4838 amalkawi@gsd.harvard.edu
Manfredi, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 manfredi@gsd.harvard.edu
Marchant, Edward
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 617-495-2521 emarchant@gsd.harvard.edu
Mateo Martinez, Jose Luis
Architecture
Matthews, Christopher
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 617-495-2367 matthews@gsd.harvard.edu
Mayne, Quinton
Urban Planning and Design
McCafferty, Patrick
Architecture
Gund 504 pmccaffe@gsd.harvard.edu
McCue, Gerald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 4952521
McIntosh, Alistair
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2D amcintosh@gsd.harvard.edu
Mehrotra, Rahul
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312A 496-2080 mehrotra@gsd.harvard.edu
Menchaca, Alejandra
Architecture
Gund 329 menchaca@gsd.harvard.edu
Menges, Achim
Architecture
Gund 329 amenges@gsd.harvard.edu
Michalatos, Panagiotis
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2H 496-4977 pmichala@gsd.harvard.edu
Moe, Kiel
Architecture
Gund 333 (ASP Suite) 496-4608 kmoe@gsd.harvard.edu
Molinsky, Jennifer
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 503/JCHS 617-496-4330 molinsky@gsd.harvard.edu
Moneo, Rafael
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-4498 rmoneo@gsd.harvard.edu
Moreno, Cristina Diaz
Architecture
Mori, Toshiko
Architecture
Gund 217B 496-5196 tmori@gsd.harvard.edu
Mostafavi, Mohsen
Architecture
Gund 417 617-495-4364 mohsen_mostafavi@gsd.harvard.edu
Moussavi, Farshid
Architecture
Gund 217B 495-9755 fmoussav@gsd.harvard.edu
Muller, Lars
Architecture
Gund 329 lmuller@gsd.harvard.edu
Mulligan, Mark
Architecture
Gund 221b 496-4412 mulligan@gsd.harvard.edu
Muro, Carles
Architecture
Gund 219B muro@gsd.harvard.edu
Nabian, Nashid
Urban Planning and Design
42 Kirkland Labs nnabian@gsd.harvard.edu
Naginski, Erika
Architecture
Gund 217c 495-3828 naginski@gsd.harvard.edu
Nakazawa, Paul
Architecture
Gund 215B pnakazawa@gsd.harvard.edu
Nastasi, John
Architecture
Gund 329 jnastasi@gsd.harvard.edu
Navarro Rios, Victor
Architecture
vnavarro@gsd.harvard.edu
Nichols, Albert
Urban Planning and Design
Littauer-116 Albert_Nichols@hks.harvard.edu
O'Carroll, Aisling
Landscape Architecture
ocarroll@gsd.harvard.edu
Oman, Rok
Architecture
Gund 217a roman@gsd.harvard.edu
O'Neill-Uzgiris, Kelly Ann
Architecture
Oppenheim, Chad
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 coppenheim@gsd.harvard.edu
Panzano, Megan
Architecture
Gund 504 mpanzano@gsd.harvard.edu
Park, Peter
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 ppark@gsd.harvard.edu
Parsons, Katharine
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 kparsons@gsd.harvard.edu
Peiser, Richard
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 321 495-9558 rpeiser@gsd.harvard.edu
Petcu, Constantin
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 cpetcu@gsd.harvard.edu
Petrescu, Doina
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 dpetrescu@gsd.harvard.edu
Picon, Antoine
Architecture
Gund 201b 495-9061 apicon@gsd.harvard.edu
Pietrusko, Robert
Landscape Architecture
Gund 219A rpietr1@gsd.harvard.edu
Pollalis, Spiro
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2A, and Gund 215B 617-418-1831 pollalis@gsd.harvard.edu
Rahm, Philippe
Architecture
Gund 329 prahm@gsd.harvard.edu
Raspall Galli, Carlos Felix
Architecture
craspall@gsd.harvard.edu
Reed, Chris
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 617-496-1245 creed@gsd.harvard.edu
Rein-Cano, Martin
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 mreincano@gsd.harvard.edu
Restrepo Ochoa, Camilo
Architecture
Gund 329 crestrepo@gsd.harvard.edu
Rojo, Marcos
Architecture
Rosenthal, Joyce Klein
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 324 496-2589 jkrosenthal@gsd.harvard.edu
Rowe, Peter
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 325 495-4237 prowe@gsd.harvard.edu
Ryan, Thomas
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 617-495-2367 tryan@gsd.harvard.edu
Samuelson, Holly
Architecture
Gund 501 (617) 699-5519 hsamuelson@gsd.harvard.edu
Sarkis, A. Hashim
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 311 496-0330 hsarkis@gsd.harvard.edu
Sayegh, Allen
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2B 496-3246 asayegh@gsd.harvard.edu
Schuler, Matthias
Architecture
Gund 215B 495-1108 mschuler@gsd.harvard.edu
Schwartz, Martha
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 6618141 schwartz@gsd.harvard.edu
Scogin, Mack
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-1108 mscogin@gsd.harvard.edu
Sennett, Richard
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 rsennett@gsd.harvard.edu
Sentkiewicz, Renata
Architecture
Gund 504 sentkiewicz@gsd.harvard.edu
Shigematsu, Shohei
Architecture
Gund 329 sshigematsu@gsd.harvard.edu
Silman, Robert
Architecture
Gund 329 rsilman@gsd.harvard.edu
Silver, Mitchell
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 msilver@gsd.harvard.edu
Silvetti, Jorge
Architecture
Gund 201a 495-3197 jsilvetti@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Christine
Architecture
Gund 221a 496-6089 csmith@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Michael
Architecture
Gund 329 msmith@gsd.harvard.edu
Snyder, Susan
Architecture
Gund 329 ssnyder@gsd.harvard.edu
Solano, Laura
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 617-496-1245 lsolano@gsd.harvard.edu
Sorkin, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Spengler, John
Urban Planning and Design
spengler@hsph.harvard.edu
Spiegelman, Kathy
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 kspiegelman@gsd.harvard.edu
Steinitz, Carl
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 103 495-5419 steinitz@gsd.harvard.edu
Stilgoe, John
Landscape Architecture
Sever M4 495-1949 stilgoe@fas.harvard.edu
Stockard, James
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 503 495-5988 stockard@gsd.harvard.edu
Tato, Belinda
Architecture
Gund 329 btato@gsd.harvard.edu
Thomas, George
Architecture
Gund 329 gthomas@gsd.harvard.edu
Thompson, Maryann
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-1108 maryann@maryannthompson.com
Torto, Raymond
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 503 rtorto@gsd.harvard.edu
Urbanski, Matthew
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 murbanski@gsd.harvard.edu
Valenzuela, Luis
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 valenzuela@gsd.harvard.edu
Vallejo, Jose Luis
Architecture
Gund 329 jvallejo@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Berkel, Ben
Architecture
Gund 329 31205702040 vanberkel@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Valkenburgh, Michael
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 495-2658 mvanvalkenburgh@gsd.harvard.edu
Vecitis, Chad
Architecture
vecitis@seas.harvard.edu
Videcnik, Spela
Architecture
Gund 217a videcnik@gsd.harvard.edu
von Hoffman, Alexander
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306 495-9915 alexander_von_hoffman@harvard.edu
Waldheim, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Gund 312B 617-495-2367 waldheim@gsd.harvard.edu
Wang, Bing
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 495-0920 bwang@gsd.harvard.edu
Weitz, David
Architecture
weitz@seas.harvard.edu
Wendel, Delia
Urban Planning and Design
Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics dwendel@gsd.harvard.edu
Whiteside, Ann
Architecture
Gund L06 617-495-4010 awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu
Whittaker, Elizabeth
Architecture
Gund 504 496-1820 ewhittake@gsd.harvard.edu
Whittle, Simon
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 308 swhittle@gsd.harvard.edu
Wickersham, Jay
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-1108 jwickersham@gsd.harvard.edu
Witt, Andrew
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2J awitt@gsd.harvard.edu
Wodiczko, Krzysztof
Architecture
40 Kirkland 3H 496-9544 wodiczko@gsd.harvard.edu
Wu, Cameron
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2B + C 496-0564 cwu2@gsd.harvard.edu
Zickler, Todd
Architecture
zickler@seas.harvard.edu
Zizzi, Donald
Urban Planning and Design

Faculty Directory

Content is loading...
Parent Page