Faculty Directory

Filter by:

Name / Department Office Phone Email
Abalos, Iñaki
Architecture
Gund 207c 496-5886 iabalos@gsd.harvard.edu
Abdessemed, Nadir
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 nabdessemed@gsd.harvard.edu
Adjaye, David
Architecture
Gund 329 dadjaye@gsd.harvard.edu
Altringer, Beth
Architecture
altringe@seas.harvard.edu
Altshuler, Alan
Urban Planning and Design
N/A 495-0709 alan_altshuler@harvard.edu
Apeseche, Frank
Architecture
Gund 509 fapeseche@gsd.harvard.edu
Apfelbaum, Steven
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 spfelbau@gsd.harvard.edu
Asensio Villoria, Leire
Architecture
Gund 334B villoria@gsd.harvard.edu
Aziz, Michael
Architecture
aziz@seas.harvard.edu
Baines, Bridget
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 bbaines@gsd.harvard.edu
Balakrishnan, Sai
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334B sbalakrishnan@gsd.harvard.edu
Bandy, Vincent
Architecture
Gund 504 vbandy@gsd.harvard.edu
Bechthold, Martin
Architecture
Gund 303 495-6012 mbechthold@gsd.harvard.edu
Becker, Alejandro
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308
Belanger, Pierre
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 3A 496-4021 belanger@harvard.edu
Benedetto, Francesca
Landscape Architecture
Gund 311
Benedito, Silvia
Landscape Architecture
Gund 507 617-495-0949 benedito@gsd.harvard.edu
Berczi, Imola
Architecture
Gund 329 iberczi@gsd.harvard.edu
Berrizbeitia, Ann
Landscape Architecture
Gund 312B 495-0782 aberrizbeitia@gsd.harvard.edu
Blau, Eve
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 307 496-0170 eblau@gsd.harvard.edu
Bonner, Jennifer
Architecture
Gund 219B jbonner@gsd.harvard.edu
Bozdogan, Sibel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 sbozdoga@gsd.harvard.edu
Brenner, Neil
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323A 617-495-2521 nbrenner@gsd.harvard.edu
Bruno, Giuliana
Architecture
Gund 207 495-2591 gbmail@fas.harvard.edu
Burchard, Jeffry
Architecture
Gund 217A burchard@gsd.harvard.edu
Busquets, Joan
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 326 496-8811 busquets@gsd.harvard.edu
Byrne, Fionn
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A 617-496-1641 fbyrne@gsd.harvard.edu
Callejas Mujica, Luis Rodrigo
Architecture
Gund 334a callejas@gsd.harvard.edu
Cantrell, Bradley
Landscape Architecture
Gund 302 bcantrell@gsd.harvard.edu
Carl, Peter
Architecture
Carras, James
Architecture
Castillo, Jose
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 (617) 495-2521 castillo@gsd.harvard.edu
Choi, Danielle
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405A dchoi@gsd.harvard.edu
Christ, Emanuel
Architecture
Gund 329 echrist@gsd.harvard.edu
Cohen, Preston Scott
Architecture
Gund 203 496-5826 scohen@gsd.harvard.edu
Constant, Caroline
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 cconstant@gsd.harvard.edu
Correa, Felipe
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401 496-9830 fcorrea@gsd.harvard.edu
Craig, Salmaan
Architecture
Gund 329 scraig@gsd.harvard.edu
da Cunha, Dilip
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 ddacunha@gsd.harvard.edu
Dallman, James
Architecture
Davis, Diane
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 495-0728 ddavis@gsd.harvard.edu
de Broche des Combes, Eric
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 edebroche@gsd.harvard.edu
de Jong, Jorrit
Architecture
John F. Kennedy School of Government 617-495-2744 jorrit_de_jong@ksg.harvard.edu
Dekker, Timothy
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 617-495-2367 tdekker@gsd.harvard.edu
Desimini, Jill
Landscape Architecture
Gund 502 495-2367 desimini@gsd.harvard.edu
Desvigne, Michel
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 mdesvigne@gsd.harvard.edu
Diaz Moreno, Cristina
Architecture
Gund 329 cdmoreno@gsd.harvard.edu
D'Oca, Daniel
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334c 617-495-2521 ddoca@gsd.harvard.edu
Doebele, William
Urban Planning and Design
Sumner 101 495-3587 wdoebele@gsd.harvard.edu
Doherty, Gareth
Landscape Architecture
Gund 503 6174964500 gdoherty@gsd.harvard.edu
Duempelmann, Sonja
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404 496-5975 sduempelmann@gsd.harvard.edu
Eigen, Ed
Architecture
Gund 508 496-9181 eeigen@gsd.harvard.edu
Elkin, Rosetta
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2K 617-495-2367 rselkin@gsd.harvard.edu
Escobar Castrillon, Natalia
Architecture
Gund 306/308 nescobar@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teman
Architecture
Gund 329 tevans@gsd.harvard.edu
Evans, Teran
Architecture
Gund 329 teran.evans@gsd.harvard.edu
Faircloth, Billie
Architecture
Gund 329 bfaircloth@gsd.harvard.edu
Forman, Richard T.T.
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 495-1930 rforman@gsd.harvard.edu
Forsyth, Ann
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 309 617-496-3587 aforsyth@gsd.harvard.edu
French, Jennifer
Architecture
Gamble, David
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 dgamble@gsd.harvard.edu
Gantenbein, Christoph
Architecture
Gund 329 cgantenbein@gsd.harvard.edu
Garcia Grinda, Efren
Architecture
Gund 329 egrinda@gsd.harvard.edu
Garciavelez Alfaro, Carlos
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334c cgarciav@gsd.harvard.edu
Geers, Kersten
Architecture
Gund 329 kgeers@gsd.harvard.edu
Gelabert-Sanchez, Ana
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334c 617-495-2521 agelabert@gsd.harvard.edu
Georgoulias, Andreas
Architecture
42 Kirkland, 2A 495-9939 ageorgou@gsd.harvard.edu
Geuze, Adriaan
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 ageuze@gsd.harvard.edu
Gomez-Ibanez, Jose
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 326 495-1341 Jose_Gomez-Ibanez@harvard.edu
Gordon, Alastair
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 agordon@gsd.harvard.edu
Gordon, Ricardo
Architecture
Gund 329 rgordon@gsd.harvard.edu
Gray, Stephen
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 402 sgray@gsd.harvard.edu
Griffin, Toni
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334c 496-5582 tgriffin@gsd.harvard.edu
Hamilton, Jr., David
Urban Planning and Design
Handel, Steven
Landscape Architecture
Gund 311
Hansch, Inessa
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 ihansch@gsd.harvard.edu
Harabasz, Ewa
Architecture
40K Lower Level 617-495-2367 harabasz@gsd.harvard.edu
Haroz, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 mharoz@gsd.harvard.edu
Harris, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 402f 495-3570 charris@gsd.harvard.edu
Hays, K. Michael
Architecture
Gund 221D 495-3020 mhays@gsd.harvard.edu
Herbert, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 503 617-496-1189 chris_herbert@harvard.edu
Herron, John
Architecture
Hilderbrand, Gary
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404A 495-5410 ghilderbrand@gsd.harvard.edu
Hinton, Elizabeth
Architecture
Hoberman, Chuck
Architecture
Gund 329 choberman@gsd.harvard.edu
Holder, Andrew
Architecture
Gund 219B aholder@gsd.harvard.edu
Hong, Zaneta
Landscape Architecture
40K 2F zhong@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooftman, Eelco
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 hooftman@gsd.harvard.edu
Hooper, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 401A 4962602 mhooper@gsd.harvard.edu
Howeler, Eric
Architecture
Gund 219a 496-3995 ehoweler@gsd.harvard.edu
Hunt, John
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 jdhunt@gsd.harvard.edu
Ibanez, Mariana
Architecture
40 Kirkland 3 C + D 496-2882 mibanez@gsd.harvard.edu
Idenburg, Florian
Architecture
Gund 217a idenburg@gsd.harvard.edu
Ingraham, Catherine
Architecture
Gund 329 ingraham@gsd.harvard.edu
Ito, Toyo
Architecture
Gund 207 4952591 tito1@gsd.harvard.edu
Janches, Flavio
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 fjanches@gsd.harvard.edu
Johnson, Mark R.
Architecture
617-496-6847 mark_johnson@harvard.edu
Kaijima, Momoyo
Architecture
Gund 329 mormoyo_kaijima@gsd.harvard.edu
Kanada, Mits
Architecture
mkanada@gsd.harvard.edu
Kara, Hanif
Architecture
Gund 215b hkara@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Jerold
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 323 496-0830 jkayden@gsd.harvard.edu
Kayden, Stephanie
Urban Planning and Design
skayden@partners.org
Keenan, Jesse
Architecture
jkeenan@gsd.harvard.edu
Kirkwood, Niall
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2D 495-9675 kirkwood@gsd.harvard.edu
Koolhaas, Remment
Architecture
Gund 217a 496-2701 marbanas@oma.nl
Krieger, Alex
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 305 495-4803 akrieger@gsd.harvard.edu
Kuo, Jeannette
Architecture
Gund 202 jkuo@gsd.harvard.edu
Kuo, Max
Architecture
Gund 217A mkuo@gsd.harvard.edu
La, Grace
Architecture
Gund 207a 617-496-5657 gla@gsd.harvard.edu
Lee, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 clee2@gsd.harvard.edu
Li, Xiangning
Architecture
Gund 329 x_li@gsd.harvard.edu
Liaropoulos-Legendre, George
Architecture
Gund 215a 496-8940 legendre@gsd.harvard.edu
Lopez-Pineiro, Sergio
Landscape Architecture
Gund 311 lopezpineiro@gsd.harvard.edu
Lott, Jonathan
Architecture
Gund 202
Maak, Niklas
Architecture
Mah, David
Landscape Architecture
Gund 334b 495-2367 dmah@gsd.harvard.edu
Malkawi, Ali
Architecture
Gund 301 617-496-4838 amalkawi@gsd.harvard.edu
Manfredi, Michael
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 334c manfredi@gsd.harvard.edu
Marchant, Edward
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 617-495-2521 edward_marchant@harvard.edu
Marot, Sebastien
Architecture
Gund 329 smarot@gsd.harvard.edu
Matthews, Christopher
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 617-495-2367 matthews@gsd.harvard.edu
May, John
Architecture
Gund 217A john_may@gsd.harvard.edu
McCafferty, Patrick
Architecture
Gund 217A pmccaffe@gsd.harvard.edu
McCue, Gerald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 312 4952521
McIntosh, Alistair
Landscape Architecture
40 Kirkland 2D amcintosh@gsd.harvard.edu
Mehrotra, Rahul
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 319 496-2080 mehrotra@gsd.harvard.edu
Menchaca, Alejandra
Architecture
Gund 329 menchaca@gsd.harvard.edu
Mercurio, Kimberly
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 kmercurio@gsd.harvard.edu
Michalatos, Panagiotis
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2H 496-4977 pmichala@gsd.harvard.edu
Moe, Kiel
Architecture
40 Kirkland 496-4608 kmoe@gsd.harvard.edu
Molinsky, Jennifer
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308/JCHS 617-496-4330 molinsky@gsd.harvard.edu
Moneo, Rafael
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-4498 rmoneo@gsd.harvard.edu
Mori, Toshiko
Architecture
Gund 217B 496-5196 tmori@gsd.harvard.edu
Mostafavi, Mohsen
Architecture
Gund 417 617-495-4364 mohsen_mostafavi@gsd.harvard.edu
Moussavi, Farshid
Architecture
Gund 217B 495-9755 fmoussav@gsd.harvard.edu
Mulligan, Mark
Architecture
Gund 221b 496-4412 mulligan@gsd.harvard.edu
Muro, Carles
Architecture
Gund 202 muro@gsd.harvard.edu
Murphy, Michael
Architecture
mpmurphy@gsd.harvard.edu
Naginski, Erika
Architecture
Gund 217c 495-3828 naginski@gsd.harvard.edu
Nakazawa, Paul
Architecture
Gund 215B pnakazawa@gsd.harvard.edu
Nelson, Nicholas
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 nnelson@gsd.harvard.edu
Ota, Kayoko
Architecture
kota@gsd.harvard.edu
Panzano, Megan
Architecture
Gund 217A mpanzano@gsd.harvard.edu
Parsons, Katharine
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 kparsons@gsd.harvard.edu
Peiser, Richard
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 321 495-9558 rpeiser@gsd.harvard.edu
Pevzner, Nicholas
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 npevzner@gsd.harvard.edu
Pfister, Hanspeter
Architecture
Gund 207 617-495-2591 pfister@seas.harvard.edu
Picon, Antoine
Architecture
Gund 201b 495-9061 apicon@gsd.harvard.edu
Pietrusko, Robert
Landscape Architecture
Gund 219A rpietr1@gsd.harvard.edu
Pollalis, Spiro
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2A, and Gund 215B 617-418-1831 pollalis@gsd.harvard.edu
Pradhan, Geeta
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308
Reed, Chris
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 617-496-1245 creed@gsd.harvard.edu
Reed, Doug
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406
Restrepo Ochoa, Camilo
Architecture
Gund 329 crestrepo@gsd.harvard.edu
Ricks, Alan
Architecture
aricks@gsd.harvard.edu
Rowe, Peter
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 325 495-4237 prowe@gsd.harvard.edu
Ryan, Thomas
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 617-495-2367 tryan@gsd.harvard.edu
Samuelson, Holly
Architecture
Gund 501 (617) 699-5519 hsamuelson@gsd.harvard.edu
Sapers, Carl
Architecture
Gund 219B csapers@gsd.harvard.edu
Sayegh, Allen
Architecture
42 Kirkland 2B 496-3246 asayegh@gsd.harvard.edu
Schafer, Ashley
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 aschafer@gsd.harvard.edu
Schwartz, Martha
Landscape Architecture
Gund 404B 6618141 schwartz@gsd.harvard.edu
Scogin, Buford
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-1108 mscogin@gsd.harvard.edu
Sentkiewicz, Renata
Architecture
Gund 217A sentkiewicz@gsd.harvard.edu
Sevtsuk, Andres
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 324 asevtsuk@gsd.harvard.edu
Shigematsu, Shohei
Architecture
Gund 329 sshigematsu@gsd.harvard.edu
Shoshan, Malkit
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308
Silman, Robert
Architecture
Gund 329 rsilman@gsd.harvard.edu
Silva, Enrique
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 esilva@gsd.harvard.edu
Silvetti, Jorge
Architecture
Gund 201a 495-3197 jsilvetti@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Christine
Architecture
Gund 221a 496-6089 csmith@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Ken
Landscape Architecture
Gund 406 ksmith1@gsd.harvard.edu
Snyder, Susan
Architecture
Gund 329 ssnyder@gsd.harvard.edu
Solano, Laura
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 617-496-1245 lsolano@gsd.harvard.edu
Spiegelman, Kathy
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 kspiegelman@gsd.harvard.edu
Steinitz, Carl
Landscape Architecture
Sumner 103 495-5419 steinitz@gsd.harvard.edu
Stilgoe, John
Landscape Architecture
Sever M09 495-1949 stilgoe@fas.harvard.edu
Stockard, James
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 495-5988 stockard@gsd.harvard.edu
Tato, Belinda
Architecture
Gund 202 btato@gsd.harvard.edu
Thomas, George
Architecture
Gund 329 gthomas@gsd.harvard.edu
Thompson, Maryann
Architecture
Gund 215b 495-1108 maryann@maryannthompson.com
Torto, Raymond
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 rtorto@gsd.harvard.edu
Tsien, Billie
Architecture
Gund 329 btsien@gsd.harvard.edu
Urbanski, Matthew
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 murbanski@gsd.harvard.edu
Vallejo, Jose Luis
Architecture
Gund 329 jvallejo@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Severen, David
Architecture
Gund 329 617-495-7908 dvanseveren@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Valkenburgh, Michael
Landscape Architecture
Gund 403 495-2658 mvanvalkenburgh@gsd.harvard.edu
Vasini, Daniel
Landscape Architecture
Gund 405 dvasini@gsd.harvard.edu
Vecitis, Chad
Architecture
vecitis@seas.harvard.edu
Violich, Frano
Architecture
Voorhies, James
Architecture
Waldheim, Charles
Landscape Architecture
Gund 414 617-496-0315 waldheim@gsd.harvard.edu
Wang, Bing
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 509 495-0920 bwang@gsd.harvard.edu
Whittaker, Elizabeth
Architecture
Gund 217A 496-1820 ewhittake@gsd.harvard.edu
Williams, Tod
Architecture
Gund 329 twilliams@gsd.harvard.edu
Witt, Andrew
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2J awitt@gsd.harvard.edu
Wodiczko, Krzysztof
Architecture
40 Kirkland 3H 496-9544 wodiczko@gsd.harvard.edu
Wolf-Powers, Anna Laura
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 lwolfpowers@gsd.harvard.edu
Wu, Cameron
Architecture
40 Kirkland 2B + C 496-0564 cwu2@gsd.harvard.edu
Zickler, Todd
Architecture
zickler@seas.harvard.edu
Zizzi, Donald
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 306/308 dzizzi@gsd.harvard.edu

Faculty Directory

Content is loading...
Parent Page