Resources
Building Services

Welcome to Building Services

Building Services is the place to go for room scheduling, security, keys, parking, mail, life and safety, and lost and found. If you can't find the answer to your question here, visit us in L30 in Gund or call 617-495-2514.

Students can find more Building Services information at 422.gsd.harvard.edu.

Faculty or staff? Visit the Building Services Intranet for more information.

Building Services Team

Kevin Cahill, Facilities Manager

kcahill@gsd.harvard.edu

617-276-5748

Gund L30A

Trevor O'Brien, Assistant Manager
tobrien@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-8205

Gund L30B

Ashley Alberts
, Building Services Coordinator
Room Maintenance, Security, and Event Support
aalberts@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-8375

Gund L30

Barry Harper, Operations Coordinator
Parking, Copiers, and Mail Center

bharper@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-4369

Gund L28

Deborah Grohe, Operations Coordinator
Phones, Keys, and Fiscal

dgrohe@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-1243

Gund L30

Joe Amato
, Maintenance Technician
Work Order requests, Life Safety Officer, and Office Move & Renovation support

jamato@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-2514

Gund L30

Tom Childs
, Maintenance Technician
Work Order requests, Life Safety Officer, and Office Move & Renovation support

tchilds@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-2514

Gund L30

Announcements             

 

Building Services Hero Paul Scannell Remembered

GSD Green Team featured in Harvard Gazette

Resources: Building Services

Content is loading...
Parent Page