Resources

Kevin Cahill
kcahill@gsd.harvard.edu

617-276-5748
Gund L30

 

Trevor O'Brien
tobrien@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-8205
Gund L30

 

Barry Harper
bharper@gsd.harvard.edu
61-495-4369
Gund L28

 

Deborah Grohe
dgrohe@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-1243
Gund L30

 

Ashley Alberts
aalberts@gsd.harvard.edu
617-495-8375
Gund L30

 

Joe Amato
jamato@gsd.harvard.edu
617-495-2514
Gund L25

 

Facilities Manager



Assistant Manager, Building Services


Operations Coordinator; Parking, Copiers, and Mail Center


Operations Coordinator; Phones, Keys, and Fiscal


Operations Coordinator; Room Scheduling, Security, and Event Support


Maintenance Technician; Work Order requests, Life Safety Officer, and Office Move & Renovation support



Resources: Building Services: Building Services Team

Grounded Visionaries: Pedagogy and Practice exhibition
Content is loading...
Parent Page