Resources

The Finance Office processes invoices, reimbursements, deposits and wires, and monitors Purchasing Card usage. The office also provides grant administration, processes temporary payroll, develops the annual budget, monitors income and spending, conducts long-range financial planning and generally supports the overall financial management of the school.

Contacting the Finance Office

The Finance Office is located at 7 Sumner Road, Room 202.
Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00-5:00

Mailing Address

Graduate School of Design
Finance Office
48 Quincy S202
Cambridge, MA 02138.

Fax: 617-496-4503

Staff

Mark Goble, Chief Financial Officer
617-496-0638, mgoble@gsd.harvard.edu

Karen Kittredge, Associate Director of Finance
617-495-3771, kkittred@gsd.harvard.edu

Liz Walat, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
617-496-1616, lwalat@gsd.harvard.edu

Julia Goldmacher, Financial Analyst
617-495-3464, jgoldmacher@gsd.harvard.edu

Jennifer Vallone, Accounting Assistant
617-495-6067, jvallone@gsd.harvard.edu
Income processing, Grant administration, Financial reporting

John Watts, Accounting Assistant
617-495-4115, jwatts@gsd.harvard.edu
Accounts payable, Local P Card administrator, Petty cash

Lauren Beath, Accounting Assistant
617-495-2770, lbeath@gsd.harvard.edu
Lauren works part-time M, T, W, Th
Student and temporary payroll

Resources: Finance Office

Poetics of Planting Design trip to Isabella Steward Gardner Museum
Content is loading...
Parent Page