Backgrounds Necessary for Spring 2015 Studio Options

Not all students in all programs will possess the capabilities necessary to undertake certain projects that may be proposed by critics. This should be taken into consideration when you rank your choices on the lottery ballot. Studio instructors have provided the following information regarding the appropriate background, indicating student's current degree program or prior degree received, necessary for their studios. 

This information WILL be updated.

 Studio  Critic Appropriate Disciplines/Backgrounds
 1313 Preston Scott Cohen  Architecture
 1314 Jorge Silvetti  Architecture
 1315 George L. Legendre  Architecture, Urban Design
 1316 Kersten Geers  ALL
 1317 Florian Idenburg  Architecture
 1318 Anne Lacaton and Marcos Garcia Rojo  Architecture
 1319 Josep Lluis Mateo  Architecture
 1320 Mack Scogin  Architecture
 1321 Cristina Díaz Moreno and Efren Garcia Grinda  Architecture
 1406 Inaki Echeverria with Adriana Chavez  Architecture, Landscape Architecture, Urban Design
 1407 Renee Daoust, Aisling O'Carroll  Architecture, Landscape Architecture, Urban Design
 1408 Michael Desvigne and Inessa Hansch  Architecture, Landscape Architecture,
Urban Design
 1409 Adriaan Geuze, Claire Agre and Rachel Laszlo Tait  ALL
 1504 Jose Manuel Castillo and Diane Davis  ALL
 1505 Joan Busquets  Architecture, Landscape Architecture,
Urban Design
 1506 Felipe Correa and Carlos Garciavelez Alfaro  Architecture, Landscape Architecture, Urban Design
 1507 Rahul Mehrotra with Jose Mayoral Mortilla  ALL
 1508 Michael Sorkin  ALL

Last updated 1/22/15 at 1:23

Bold = Updated

 *Officially approved as appropriate for urban planning students.


Resources: Registrar: Registering: Studio Option Lottery: Backgrounds Necessary for Studio Options

Field trip to Recycling Facility
Content is loading...
Parent Page