Order of Option Studio Presentations on
Thursday, January 22, 2015 in Piper Auditorium

Dean Mohsen Mostafavi will offer his welcoming remarks in Piper Auditorium promptly at 9 am, after which Anita Berrizbeitia, host of the Option Studio Lottery Presentations, will open the presentations. 

Please be on time and in your seat no later than 8:55 am. Thank you.

 Time  Instructor  Studio  Dept
  9:10 Rahul Mehrotra with Jose Mayoral Mortilla  1507  U
  9:20 Jorge Silvetti  1314  A
  9:30 Renee Daoust and Aisling O'Carroll  1407  L
  9:40 Anne Lacaton and Marcos Garcia Rojo  1318  A
  9:50 Michael Sorkin  1508  U
 10:00 Preston Scott Cohen  1313  A
 10:10 Inaki Echeverria with Adriana Chavez  1406  L
 10:20 Cristina Díaz Moreno and Efren Garcia Grinda  1321  A
 10:30 George L. Legendre  1315  A
 10:40 Joan Busquets  1505  U
 10:50 Florian Idenburg  1317  A
 11:00 Adriaan Geuze, Claire Agre and Rachel Laszlo Tait  1409  L
 11:10 Kersten Geers  1316  A
 11:20 Felipe Correa and Carlos Garciavelez  1506  U
 11:30 Josep Lluis Mateo  1319  A
 11:40 Michel Desvigne and Inessa Hansch  1408  L
 11:50 Mack Scogin  1320  A
 12:00 Diane Davis and Jose Manuel Castillo  1504  U

Last updated 1/6/2015

Schedule subject to change.

Resources: Registrar: Registering: Studio Option Lottery: Order of Presentations

Landscape Architecture III - Core Semester Studio
Content is loading...
Parent Page