Alumni News

On Tuesday, May 4, the Architectural League of New York presented its highest honor, the President’s Medal, to Henry N. Cobb (MArch ’49), founding partner of Pei Cobb Freed & Partners and former chair of the GSD’s Department of Architecture.


Harvard University Graduate School of Design announces Erik L’Heureux, an American architect based in Singapore, as the winner of the GSD’s 2015 Wheelwright Prize, a $100,000 traveling fellowship aimed at fostering investigative approaches to contemporary design.


News: Alumni News

Student desks
Content is loading...
Parent Page