Fall 2017 meetings on lottery day take place at 6:30 PM or after the results are posted, whichever is later.

Many studios are meeting on Tuesday, August 29. This first class is required for option studios that meet irregularly during the semester. The default time for these meetings is 2:00-6:00 PM, but this is subject to change.

This information WILL be updated.

 Studio  Critic Location evening of Monday, August 28
Location and Time on Tuesday, August 29
1301 Iñaki Abalos
1302 Zhang Ke
1303 Andrew Atwood, Anna Neimark
1304 Odil Decq, Nicolas Hannequin
1305 Toshiko Mori
1306 Scott Cohen
1307 Farshid Moussavi, Ricardo Solar
1308 Emanuel Christ, Christoph Gantenbein
1309 Marina Tabassum
1310 Kersten Geers, David Van Severen
1401 Chris Reed
1402 Eelco Hooftman, Bridget Baines
1404 Toru Mitani, Manabu Chiba
1405 Mikyoung Kim, Bryan Chou
1501 Andres Sevtsuk
1502 Daniel D’Oca
1601 Greg Lynn
1602 James Lord, Roderick Wyllie

Last updated 8/14/17

Please note that times and locations of meetings are subject to change. 
Please review document again after lottery results are announced.