Staff Directory

Filter by:

Name / Department Office Phone Email
Alberts, Ashley
Gund L30 617-495-8375 aalberts@gsd.harvard.edu
Amato, Joseph
Gund L30 617-495-2514 jamato@gsd.harvard.edu
Anderson, Kathleen
Sumner 102 617-384-7214 anderson@gsd.harvard.edu
Angilly, Robert
Gund L02 617-495-9162 bangilly@gsd.harvard.edu
Antonellis, Elizabeth
Gund 304 eantonellis@gsd.harvard.edu
Apfelbaum, Meridith
Gund 422 617-495-8625 apfelbaum@gsd.harvard.edu
Armstrong, Alla
Sumner 103 617-496-1235 alla@gsd.harvard.edu
Arsenault, Samantha
Sumner 302 617-495-4315 sarenault@gsd.harvard.edu
Aslanian, John
Gund 422e 617-496-4559 jjaslanian@gsd.harvard.edu
Baccus, Lauren
Sumner 203 617-495-4322 lbaccus@gsd.harvard.edu
Baker, Kermit
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-8879 kermit_baker@harvard.edu
Baldwin, Pamela
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-9850 pamela_baldwin@harvard.edu
Bauer, Kate
Gund 417 617-495-4364 kbauer@gsd.harvard.edu
Beath, Lauren
Sumner 202 617-495-2770 lbeath@gsd.harvard.edu
Belton, P.
Gund 520 617-495-9331 tbelton@gsd.harvard.edu
Bjorkman, Jenna
20 Sumner 617-496-1331 jbjorkman@gsd.harvard.edu
Blakely, Shantel
Gund 418 617-496-2414 sblakely@gsd.harvard.edu
Boland, Susan
Gund 520 617-495-8868 sboland@gsd.harvard.edu
Bordy, Sarah
Sumner 302 617-496-4497 sbordy@gsd.harvard.edu
Borelli, Dan
Sumner 403 617-496-0057 dborelli@gsd.harvard.edu
Bredenberg, Edward
Gund 409 bredenberg@gsd.harvard.edu
Briggs, Laura
Sumner 302 617-496-1988 lbriggs@gsd.harvard.edu
Buckley, Stacy
Gund 409 617-495-3020 sbuckley@gsd.harvard.edu
Cahill, Kevin
Gund L30a 617-276-5748 kcahill@gsd.harvard.edu
Campbell, Bonnie
Sumner 302 617-496-0868 bcampbell@gsd.harvard.edu
Childs, Tom
Gund L30 617-495-2514 tchilds@gsd.harvard.edu
Choi, Joanne
Gund L06 617-496-0904 jchoi1@gsd.harvard.edu
Cimini, Anna
Gund 520 617-496-6919 acimini@gsd.harvard.edu
Clisby, Carra
Sumner 302 617-496-5128 carra_clisby@harvard.edu
Conlon, Sean
Gund 422c 617-496-5154 sconlon@gsd.harvard.edu
Creamer, Anne
Gund 422 617-495-4296 acreamer@gsd.harvard.edu
Croteau, Andrea
Gund 207 617-495-4564 acroteau@gsd.harvard.edu
de Merode, Jennifer
Gund Hall 409d 617-495-3583 demerode@gsd.harvard.edu
Derrick, Kevin
Sumner 302 617-496-1155 kderrick@gsd.harvard.edu
Dickinson, Sarah
Gund L05 617-496-1332 sdickinson@gsd.harvard.edu
Donahue, Kerry
1033 Mass Ave. 617-495-7640 kerry_donahue@harvard.edu
Elfman, Barbara
Gund 334 617-495-2337 belfman@gsd.harvard.edu
Ervin, Stephen
Gund 520 617-495-2682 servin@gsd.harvard.edu
Flynn, Angela
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-4356 angela_flynn@harvard.edu
Fonseca, Rena
Sumner 102 617-496-3695 rena_fonseca@harvard.edu
Fontellio, Porscha
Sumner 203 617-495-4323 pfontell@gsd.harvard.edu
Ford, David
Sumner 302 617-775-4743 dford@gsd.harvard.edu
Freeman, Nicole
Sumner 302 617-496-1400 nfreeman@gsd.harvard.edu
Gala, Jennifer
Sumner 102 617-496-0437 jgala@gsd.harvard.edu
Gallagher, Heather
Sumner 102 617-496-6207 heather_gallagher@harvard.edu
George, Erica
Gund 312 617-495-4189 egeorge@gsd.harvard.edu
Gill, Suneeta
Gund 417 617-496-4875 gill@gsd.harvard.edu
Gnoza, Keith
Gund 422h 617-496-1241 kgnoza@gsd.harvard.edu
Goble, Mark
Sumner 202 617-496-0638 mgoble@gsd.harvard.edu
Golden, Meryl
Gund 422f 617-495-4289 mgolden@gsd.harvard.edu
Goldmacher, Julia
Sumner 202 617-495-3464 jgoldmacher@gsd.harvard.edu
Gomez, Santiago
Gund 422 617-495-1237 sgomez@gsd.harvard.edu
Goodwin, Desiree
Gund L02 617-495-8940 dgoodwin@gsd.harvard.edu
Gorstein, Irina
Gund L01 617-496-8542 igorstei@gsd.harvard.edu
Gothard, Sara
Gund 312 617-495-9571 sgothard@gsd.harvard.edu
Gould, Hal
Gund 520 617-496-9642 hgould@gsd.harvard.edu
Grant, Lindsey
Sumner 302 617-581-2379 lgrant@gsd.harvard.edu
Greenfeld, Norton
Sumner 302 617-495-9350 ngreenfeld@gsd.harvard.edu
Gregorian, Arin
Sumner 103 617-495-8865 agregor@gsd.harvard.edu
Grohe, Deborah
Gund L30 617-496-1243 dgrohe@gsd.harvard.edu
Gulko, Kimberly
Gund 207 617-496-7470 kgulko@gsd.harvard.edu
Gustafson, Gail
Gund 422g 617-495-5453 ggustafson@gsd.harvard.edu
Hagen, Mark
Gund 520 617-495-8123 mhagen@gsd.harvard.edu
Hansen, Christopher
Gund L34 617-495-1355 chansen@gsd.harvard.edu
Harder, Spruill
Gund LL 781-795-6079 sgharder@fas.havard.edu
Harper, Barry
Gund L28 617-495-4369 bharper@gsd.harvard.edu
Henshall, Cynthia
Sumner 303 617-496-1570 henshall@gsd.harvard.edu
Herbert, Christopher
Urban Planning and Design
JCHS 617-496-1189 chris_herbert@harvard.edu
Hewitt, Thomas
40 Kirkland 617-496-2769 thewitt@gsd.harvard.edu
Janik, Maggie
Gund 520 617-496-0546 mjanik@gsd.harvard.edu
Jennings, Nancy
Sumner 102 512-215-2729 nancy_jennings@harvard.edu
Jordan, Pilar Raynor
Sumner 103 617-495-1025 pjordan1@gsd.harvard.edu
Kasubowski, Johanna
Gund L12 617-384-7499 jkasubowski@gsd.harvard.edu
Kittredge, Karen
Sumner 202 617-495-3771 kkittred@gsd.harvard.edu
Klug, Jeffrey
Gund 422 jklug@gsd.harvard.edu
Knight, Sarah
7 Sumner Rd 617-384-5276 sknight@gsd.harvard.edu
Kozbial, Ardys
Gund L04 617-495-8055 akozbial@gsd.harvard.edu
Kramer, Beth
Sumner 302 617-496-3868 bkramer@gsd.harvard.edu
La Jeunesse, Elizabeth
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-9296 elizabeth_la_jeunesse@harvard.edu
Lancaster, Mary
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-3074 mary_lancaster@harvard.edu
Lau, Kevin
Gund L06b 617-496-9310 klau@gsd.harvard.edu
LeGeyt, Burton
Gund L35 617-495-3359 blegeyt@gsd.harvard.edu
Lembo, Sharon
Sumner 303a 617-495-2604 slembo@gsd.harvard.edu
Lew, Irene
1033 Mass Ave 617-496-8810
Lund, Theresa
Gund 417 617-496-4871 theresa_lund@harvard.edu
Mai, Judy
Gund 517 617-496-3810 jmai@gsd.harvard.edu
Manning, Karen
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-5949 karen_manning@harvard.edu
Marvel, Stephanie
7 Sumner Rd 617-495-1292 smarvel@gsd.harvard.edu
Marya, Ellen
1033 Mass Ave 617-496-0911 ellen_marya@harvard.edu
Mathew, Anne
Gund 408 617-496-1774 amathew@gsd.harvard.edu
McCue, Daniel
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-1167 dmccue1@gsd.harvard.edu
Millstein, Beth
Sumner 302 617-496-3146 bmillstein@gsd.harvard.edu
Molinsky, Jennifer
Urban Planning and Design
Gund 503/JCHS 617-496-4330 molinsky@gsd.harvard.edu
Moore de Chicojay, Margaret
Sumner 102 617-496-8728 margaret_moore_dechicojay@harvard.edu
Morales, Albert
Gund LL 617-495-4982 admoral@fas.harvard.edu
Moran, Maria
Gund 334 617-496-8258 mmoran@gsd.harvard.edu
Mostafavi, Mohsen
Architecture
Gund 417 617-495-4364 mohsen_mostafavi@gsd.harvard.edu
Mueller, Janina
Gund L03 617-496-1302 jmueller@gsd.harvard.edu
Mulepati, Janessa
312 Gund 617-496-5647 mulepati@gsd.harvard.edu
Muliro, Michelle
Sumner 203 617-495-4323 mmuliro@gsd.harvard.edu
Nederhoff, Geri
Gund 422g 617-496-1238 gnederhoff@gsd.harvard.edu
Newton, Caroline
Gund 312 617-496-6139 cnewton@gsd.harvard.edu
O'Brien, Christine
Sumner 403 617-496-5578 cobrien@gsd.harvard.edu
O'Brien, Trevor
Gund L30 617-496-8205 tobrien@gsd.harvard.edu
Park, Terri
Sumner 302 617-496-5203 tpark1@gsd.harvard.edu
Piracini, Jackie
Gund 409 617-384-5971 piracini@gsd.harvard.edu
Plosker, Lisa
Sumner 203b 617-495-4235 lplosker@gsd.harvard.edu
Pollack, Beth
20 Sumner 617-495-8807 bpollack@gsd.harvard.edu
Prosky, Benjamin
Gund 419 617-496-1069 bprosky@gsd.harvard.edu
Reiskind, Alix
Gund L12 617-496-8673 areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu
Reyes, Carlos
Gund 422 617-496-9946 creyes@gsd.harvard.edu
Riley, Stefan
20 Sumner 617-495-8807 sriley@gsd.harvard.edu
Roberts, Patricia
Gund 409 617-495-0774 proberts@gsd.harvard.edu
Sanchez-Moyano, Rocio
1033 Mass Ave 617-495-1395 rocio_sanchez-moyano@harvard.edu
Sandberg, Meghan
Gund 420 617-496-1184 msandberg@gsd.harvard.edu
Santana, Madelin
Sumner 102 617-496-5574 msantana@gsd.harvard.edu
Saroff, Ronee
Gund 418 617-495-2996 rsaroff@gsd.harvard.edu
Sigler, Jennifer
Gund 420 617-495-4794 jsigler@gsd.harvard.edu
Sklodowska, Gosia
20 Sumner 617-495-8558 gsklodowska@gsd.harvard.edu
Smith, Matthew
Gund 520 617-496-3810 msmith1@gsd.harvard.edu
Snowdon, Laura
Gund 422a 617-496-1236 lsnowdon@gsd.harvard.edu
Starmer, Melinda
Gund 409c 617-495-5409 mstarmer@gsd.harvard.edu
Swartout, Jen
Gund 207 617-496-1234 swartout@gsd.harvard.edu
Taberner, Aimee
Gund 409 617-495-9581 ataberner@gsd.harvard.edu
Tang, Ellen
Gund 422 617-496-4755 etang@gsd.harvard.edu
Teixeira Wisnaskas, Kelly
Gund 422b 617-495-5453 discovery@gsd.harvard.edu
Thompson, Emily
Sumner 302 617-496-3494 ethompson@gsd.harvard.edu
Tolano, Rachel
Gund 417 617-496-4875 rtolano@gsd.harvard.edu
Torr Lang, Ashley
Gund 409 617-496-1349 atorr@gsd.harvard.edu
Vallone, Jennifer
Sumner 202 617-495-6067 jvallone@gsd.harvard.edu
Van Saun, Edna
Gund 409d 617-495-8275 evansaun@gsd.harvard.edu
Vaughn, Melissa
Sumner 403 617-496-8411 mvaughn@gsd.harvard.edu
Vroman, Rachel
Gund L04a 617-495-5430 rvroman@gsd.harvard.edu
Waegemann, Antya
40 Kirkland 617-230-8171 awaegemann@gsd.harvard.edu
Walat, Liz
Sumner 202 617-496-1616 lwalat@gsd.harvard.edu
Watts, John
Sumner 202 617-495-4115 jwatts@gsd.harvard.edu
Wendel, Ciel
Gund 422 617-496-1237 cwendel@gsd.harvard.edu
Whiteside, Ann
Architecture
Gund L06 617-495-4010 awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu
Whitman-Salkin, Leah
Gund 420 617-495-0851 lwhitman@gsd.harvard.edu
Wilkinson, Sara
Sumner 203 617-495-4322 swilkinson@gsd.harvard.edu
Will, Abbe
1033 Mass Ave 617-496-8844 abbe_will@harvard.edu
Wysocki, Janet
Sumner 102 617-496-6164 janet_wysocki@harvard.edu
Young, Sally
40 Kirkland, 1A 617-495-9345 syoung@gsd.harvard.edu
Zalduendo, Ines
Gund L18 617-496-1300 izalduendo@gsd.harvard.edu
Zimmerman-Stuart, David
Sumner 403

Staff Directory

Urban Design review
Content is loading...
Parent Page