Research Seminar

Independent Thesis in Satisfaction of Degree MArch

Maryann Thompson, Mariana Ibanez, Lluis Ortega, Ingeborg Rocker, Timothy Hyde, Eve Blau, Marco Steinberg, Thomas Schroepfer, Michael Meredith, John Hong, Martin Bechthold, Preston Scott Cohen, Leland Cott, Peter Rowe, Peter Rose, Jorge Silvetti, T. Kelly Wilson, Alex Krieger, Mark Mulligan, Richard Sommer, A. Hashim Sarkis, Laura Miller, Toshiko Mori, Pierre de Meuron, Jacques Herzog

Following preparation in GSD 9203, each student conducts a design exploration that tests and expands…