Advanced Research Seminar

Independent Thesis in Satisfaction of Degree MArch

Nader Tehrani, Margaret Crawford, Joseph MacDonald, Marco Steinberg, Preston Scott Cohen, Sarah Goldhagen, Peter Rowe, Jonathan Levi, Peter Rose, Jorge Silvetti, T. Kelly Wilson, A. Hashim Sarkis, Laura Miller, Toshiko Mori, Pierre de Meuron, Jacques Herzog

Prerequisites: GSD 9203.Following preparation in GSD 9203, each student conducts a design exploration that tests…