Thesis Research

Independent Thesis for the Degree Master in Design Studies

Abby Spinak, Jonathan Grinham, George Thomas, Ali Malkawi, Allen Sayegh, Ann Forsyth, Charles Waldheim, Chuck Hoberman, Danielle Choi, Diane Davis, Edward Eigen, Eric Howeler, Eve Blau, Gareth Doherty, Holly Samuelson, Jacob Reidel, Jose Luis Garcia del Castillo Lopez, Krzysztof Wodiczko, Lisa Haber-Thomson, Malkit Shoshan, Pablo Pérez-Ramos, Sarah M. Whiting, Sergio Lopez-Pineiro, Susan Snyder

(Previously "Open Projects”) Prerequisites: Filing of signed "Declaration of Advisor" form with MDes office, and…

Pagination Links