J Armstrong (she, her)  Access Services Librarian & Digital Reserves Manager and Strategist
MDes Library Liaison
617-695-8940
jessica_armstrong@harvard.edu

Michelle Baildon (she, her)  |  Collections Strategy Team Lead Librarian
MDes Library Liaison
617-495-9162
mbaildon@gsd.harvard.edu

Bruce Boucek (he, him)  |  GIS, Data, and Research Librarian
DDes Library Liaison
617-496-1302
bboucek@gsd.harvard.edu

Irina Gorstein (she, her)  |  Conservator
617-496-8542
igorstei@gsd.harvard.edu

Johanna Kasubowski (she, her)  |  Materials and Media Collections Librarian
MDE Library Liaison
617-384-7499
jkasubowski@gsd.harvard.edu

Priscilla Mariani (she, her)  |  Access Services Specialist
pmariani@gsd.harvard.edu

Alison Pasinella (she, her)  |  Writing Services Specialist
apasinella@gsd.harvard.edu

Thomas Perriard (he, him)  |  Access Services Specialist
tperriard@gsd.harvard.edu

Alix Reiskind (she, her)  |  Research and Teaching Team Lead Librarian
MUP Library Liaison
617-496-8673
areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

Sara Rogers (she, her)  |  Digital Archivist
PhD Library Liaison
617-496-0014
sirogers@gsd.harvard.edu

Nicole Santiago (she, they)  |  Research, Teaching, and Writing Services Librarian
MArch Library Liaison for Students
617-496-3871
nsantiago@gsd.harvard.edu

Ann Whiteside (she, her)  |  Director of the Frances Loeb Library/Assistant Dean for Information Services
MLA Library Liaison
617-495-4010
awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu

Ines Zalduendo (she, her)  |  Special Collections Archivist
MArch Library Liaison for Faculty
617-496-1300
izalduendo@gsd.harvard.edu