Jessica Armstrong, Access Services Librarian
MDes Library Liaison
617-695-8940
jessica_armstrong@harvard.edu

Michelle Baildon, Collections Strategy Team Lead Librarian
MDes Library Liaison
617-495-9162
mbaildon@gsd.harvard.edu

Bruce Boucek, GIS, Data, and Research Librarian
DDes Library Liaison
617-496-1302
bboucek@gsd.harvard.edu

Irina Gorstein, Conservator
617-496-8542
igorstei@gsd.harvard.edu

Johanna Kasubowski, Materials and Media Collections Librarian
MDE Library Liaison
617-384-7499
jkasubowski@gsd.harvard.edu

Kevin Lau, Instructional Technology Manager
MDes Library Liaison
617-496-9310
klau@gsd.harvard.edu

Mitsuki Nishimoto, Coordinator
617-496-0984
mitsuki_nishimoto@gsd.harvard.edu

Alix Reiskind, Research and Teaching Team Lead Librarian
MUP Library Liaison
617-496-8673
areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

Sara Rogers, Digital Archivist
PhD Library Liaison
617-496-0014
sirogers@gsd.harvard.edu

Nicole Santiago, Research, Teaching, and Writing Services Librarian
MArch Library Liaison for Students
617-496-3871
nsantiago@gsd.harvard.edu

Ann Whiteside, Director of the Frances Loeb Library/Assistant Dean for Information Services
MLA Library Liaison
617-495-4010
awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu

Ines Zalduendo, Special Collections Archivist and Reference Librarian
MArch Library Liaison for Faculty
617-496-1300
izalduendo@gsd.harvard.edu