Circulation Desk
617-495-9163

Special Collections
617-495-9164

Jessica Armstrong, Access Services Librarian
MDes Library Liaison (Art, Design, & the Public Domain; Critical Conservation; History & Philosophy of Design & Media;
Real Estate & the Built Environment)
617-695-8940
jessica_armstrong@harvard.edu

Michelle Baildon, Collections Strategy Team Lead Librarian
MDE Library Liaison
617-495-9162
mbaildon@gsd.harvard.edu

Bruce Boucek, GIS, Data, and Research Librarian
DDes Library Liaison
617-496-1302
bboucek@gsd.harvard.edu

Sarah Dickinson, Research Support Services Librarian
UPD Library Liaison
617-496-1332
sdickinson@gsd.harvard.edu

Linda Gregory, Staff Assistant III
617-496-0904
lgregory@gsd.harvard.edu

Johanna Kasubowski, Materials and Media Collections Librarian
Architecture Library Liaison for students
617-384-7499
jkasubowski@gsd.harvard.edu

Kevin Lau, Instructional Technology Manager
MDes Library Liaison (Energy & Environment; Risk & Resilience; Technology; Urbanism, Landscape, Ecology)
617-496-9310
klau@gsd.harvard.edu

Alix Reiskind, Digital Initiatives Librarian
Landscape Architecture Library Liaison
617-496-8673
areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

Sara Rogers, Digital Archivist
PhD Library Liaison
617-496-0014
sirogers@gsd.harvard.edu

Ann Whiteside, Director of the Frances Loeb Library
617-495-4010
awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu

Ines Zalduendo, Special Collections Archivist and Reference Librarian
Architecture Library Liaison for faculty
617-496-1300
izalduendo@gsd.harvard.edu