Circulation Desk
617-495-9163

Special Collections
617-495-9164

Bob Angilly, Reserves Assistant
617-495-9162 bangilly@gsd.harvard.edu

Sarah Dickinson, Research Support Services Librarian
617-496-1332 sdickinson@gsd.harvard.edu

Linda Gregory, Staff Assistant
617-496-0904 lgregory@gsd.harvard.edu

Spruill Harder, Head of Access Services
781-819-2525 spruill_harder@harvard.edu

Johanna Kasubowski, Materials and Media Collections Librarian
617-384-7499 jkasubowski@gsd.harvard.edu

Marie Kauffman, Access Services Coordinator
617-495-8940 marie-luce_kauffman@harvard.edu

Ardys Kozbial, Collections and Outreach Librarian
617-495-8055 akozbial@gsd.harvard.edu 

Kevin Lau, Instructional Technology Manager
617-496-9310 klau@gsd.harvard.edu

Denise O'Malley, Access Services Coordinator
617-495-3374 domalley@fas.harvard.edu

Albert D. Morales, Access Services Supervisor
617-495-4982 admorales@fas.harvard.edu

Janina Mueller, Design Data Librarian
617-496-1302 jmueller@gsd.harvard.edu

Alix Reiskind, Digital Initiatives Librarian
617-496-8673 areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

Ann Whiteside, Director of the Frances Loeb Library
617-495-4010 awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu

Ines Zalduendo, Special Collections Archivist and Reference Librarian
617-496-1300 izalduendo@gsd.harvard.edu