Upon recommendation of the faculty in the Department of Urban Planning and Design, this award is presented to a graduating student in urban design and a graduating student in urban planning who have demonstrated the highest standards of leadership, excellence in academic studies, and promise of achievement in their respective fields.

Recent recipients include:

Miriam Keller MUP '18 and Mayu Takeda MUP '18 (split)
Theodore Kofman MAUD '18

Dana McKinney MUP '17
Jessy Yang MAUD '17

Paul Lillehaugen MUP '16
William Rosenthal MAUD '16