Independent Study

Master of Design Studies Final Project

Richard Peiser, Ray Torto, Sonja Dümpelmann, Rosetta S. Elkin, Panagiotis Michalatos, Leire Asensio Villoria, Holly Samuelson, Stephen Gray, Andres Sevtsuk, Dilip da Cunha, Kiel Moe, Silvia Benedito, Andrew Witt, Allen Sayegh, Niall Kirkwood, Peter Del Tredici, Peter Rowe, K. Michael Hays, Ann Forsyth, Pierre Bélanger, Salmaan Craig, Susan Snyder, Martin Bechthold, George Thomas, Edward Eigen

The Final Project will consist of a theoretical/position component, and of a practical/experimental component. The…

Pagination Links