Meet the 2017 Loeb Fellows

Greta Byrum, David Molander, and Mark Lamster
Monday, September 12 12:00–1:30pm
Stubbins (Room 112)

Karen Abrams, Pallavi Mande, and Emmanuel Pratt
Tuesday, September 13 12:00–1:30pm
Stubbins (Room 112)

“Meet the Loebs” Reception
Wednesday, September 14 7–9pm
Piper Auditorium

Alessandro Petti, Emi Kiyota, and Rahel Shawl Zelleke
Thursday, September 15 12:00–1:30pm
Room 124

More Information:
+1 617 495 9345
[email protected]

Anyone requiring accessibility accommodations should contact the Public Programs Office at (617) 496-2414 or [email protected].