This award is given to graduating students who have demonstrated exceptional ability on urban planning projects including research and design studios throughout their course of study.

Recent recipients include:

Lena Ferguson MUP '18
Cory Berg MUP '17
Shani Carter MUP '16, Kathryn Casey MUP '16, Warren Hagist MUP '16 (group project)
Robert Wellburn MUP '15
David Ginsberg MUP '14