Established in 2009 by alumni and friends in honor of Ferdinand Colloredo-Mansfeld, the prize recognizes Mr. Colloredo-Mansfeld’s singular leadership in furthering the quality of practice and standards of the real estate industry and his distinguished service to Boston’s communities. The prize is awarded annually to a graduating student from any degree program, who has exhibited superior academic achievement and leadership in real estate studies.

For deadline and submission information, please visit GSD Now.

Recent recipients include:

22-23 Pinyang Chen (MAUD) and Ellie Sheild (MUP)
21-22 Arami Mateyoysan (MDes REBE)
20-21 Jiae Azad (MUP), Julian Huertas (MUP), and George Zhang (MArch I)
19-20 Patrick Braga (MUP) and Adriel Deller (MDes REBE)
18-19 Varzan Patel (MDes REBE)
17-18 John Lee (MDes REBE)
16-17 Benjamin Perdomo (MDes REBE)